As you know, I’m a 15-year-old girl. I have to go to school and have a social life (blegh) and all that. Last night I went out shopping with friends. On the weekend, I was out everyday at the mall and at karaoke and at a convention. I’m also trying to post for IW a decent amount. (and by decent I mean NEVERRRR. SORRY ADMINS. <3) Hopefully you can see why reviewing a long-as-fuck concert isn’t one of my top priorities. Not that it’s even important in the first place… XD

Anyways, so, I’ve been downloading shit left and right over the past while. If you didn’t notice, somebody uploaded some G-Rosso LODs on the tracker a bit back. Do you know what that means, everybody?

MAYU IN H2.

Yeah I know, I’m ecstatic too. 8D

So I’ve been sitting here crying at her in Hajimete Hajimayu no Jellybeans and Mori e Yukou and all that. Because omg Mayu. I also started crying during Team B’s performance of Iiwake Maybe.

B-B-BAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

She’s pretty much my favourite idol now. I can tell because everything she does makes me cry. T_T ❤

ANYWAYS

Before I started rambling about Mayu I was gonna say, on the topic of G-Rosso, this LOD has Shiichan in Confession and damn that girl is a BADASS.

SERIOUSLY.

DAMN.

I was like HOLY CRAP AMAZING I LOVE HER NOT THAT I DIDN’T ALREADY LOVE HER BUT NOW I LOVE HER MORE BAW.

Yeah.

(I don’t know how to make gifs. I really wish I did because I’d spam that everywhere.)

Anyways I just meant to post about my absence. To end this post,

HAJIMAYU NO JELLYBEANS

FOR YOUR VIEWING PLEASURE.

…AND MINE. ❤